Banner Image
Contact
Ventana Lakes Property Owners Association

10874 W. Chino Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373

Community Management Office Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday 8:00 am – 4:00 pm (Front desk closed for lunch from 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, Monday - Friday)
Telephone: 623-566-6001
Fax: 623-566-5393
Evenings & Weekends - Follow prompts to a leave message; a staff member will return your call. To leave after hours messages for our staff, please use their extensions, listed below. 



Administrative Manager: Mike Charles (Extension 104) adminmgr@vlpoa.org
Facilities & Grounds Manager: TJ DeBacker  (Extension 103)  facilitiesmgr@vlpoa.org

Administrative Staff:
Activities Lead (Extension 107) - Events@vlpoa.org
Compliance Lead (Extension 102) - compliance@vlpoa.org
Financial Lead (Extension 101) - accounting@vlpoa.org
Front Desk Lead (Extension 100) - ventanainfo@vlpoa.org



Board Of Directors:
President - Jim Cook - president@vlpoa.org 301-233-7175
Treasurer Larry Englerth - treasurer@vlpoa.org 623-374-4216
Secretary Jan Borden - jborden@vlpoa.org 623-572-2920
Vice President Sharon Steigmann - ssteigmann@vlpoa.org 480- 650-4644

Director & Architectural Committee Chair Tom Joynt - tjoynt@vlpoa.org  818-267-4916
Director Fred Nussbaumer - fnussbaumer@vlpoa.org  602-469-1774