Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image
Ventana Lakes

Community Pages
About
Contact
For Realtors/Prospective Buyers




Contact
Ventana Lakes Property Owners Association

10874 W. Chino Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373

Community Management Office Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri 8:30 am– 4:00 pm
Telephone: 623-566-6001
Fax: 623-566-5393
Evenings & Weekends - Follow prompts to a leave message; a staff member will return your call. Any message received on this system which is not an emergency will be deleted. To leave after hours messages for our staff, please use their extensions, listed below. 


Facilities & Grounds Manager: Dennis Hyde  (Extension 103)  facilitiesmgr@vlpoa.org
Administrative Manager: Renée Belisle (Extension 104) adminmgr@vlpoa.org

Administrative Staff:
Financial Lead (Extension 101) - accounting@vlpoa.org
Front Desk Lead (Extension 100) - ventanainfo@vlpoa.org
Events & Communications Lead (Extension 107) - events@vlpoa.org
Compliance Lead (Extension 102) - compliance@vlpoa.org


Ventana Views: communications@vlpoa.org
General Information: ventanainfo@vlpoa.org

Board Of Directors:
President - Jim Cook - president@vlpoa.org       
301-233-7175
Treasurer Larry Englerth - treasurer@vlpoa.org 623-374-4216
Secretary Jan Borden - jborden@vlpoa.org 623-572-2920
Vice President & Architectural Committee Chair - Donna Griese - dgriese@vlpoa.org 623-376-6920

Director Kathy Freda - kfreda@vlpoa.org 732-241-7809
Director Sharon Steigmann - ssteigmann@vlpoa.org 480-650-4644
Director Tom Joynt - tjoynt@vlpoa.org  818-267-4916


LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2021. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners. logo