Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image
Ventana Lakes

Community Pages
About
Contact
For Realtors/Prospective Buyers




Contact
Ventana Lakes Property Owners Association

10874 W. Chino Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373
Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri 8:30 am– 4:00 pm
Administrative Office 623-566-6001
Fax 623-566-5393
Evenings & Weekends - Follow prompts to a leave message; a staff member will return your call. Any message received on this system which is not an emergency will be deleted. To leave after-hours messages for our staff, please use their extensions, listed below. 


Facilities & Grounds Manager: Adam Martinez - facilitiesmgr@vlpoa.org
Administrative Manager: Renée Belisle - adminmgr@vlpoa.org

Administrative Support:
Financial Lead Celeste Martinez (Extension 101) - accounting@vlpoa.org
Event Lead Raquel Payne (Extension 107)  events@vlpoa.org



Ventana Views: Ventanaviews@vlpoa.org
General Information: VentanaInfo@vlpoa.org

Board Of Directors 
 
President Lori Norris - lnorris@vlpoa.org 878-9566
Vice President Roz Rogers - rrogers@vlpoa.org 623-322-1237
Treasurer Larry Englerth - lenglerth@vlpoa.org 623-374-4216
Secretary Jan Borden - jborden@vlpoa.org 623-572-2920
Director Gina Birch - gbirch@vlpoa.org 623-433-8959
Director Bob Bouldin - bbouldin@vlpoa.org
Director Erwin Granson - egranson@vlpoa.org 623-277-5012 (winter) 
                                                                                780-962-3314 (summer)

 

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners. logo