Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image
Ventana Lakes

Community Pages
About
Contact
For Realtors/Prospective Buyers




Contact
Ventana Lakes Property Owners Association

10874 W. Chino Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373

Community Management Office Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri 8:30 am– 4:00 pm
Telephone: 623-566-6001
Fax: 623-566-5393
Evenings & Weekends - Follow prompts to a leave message; a staff member will return your call. Any message received on this system which is not an emergency will be deleted. To leave after hours messages for our staff, please use their extensions, listed below. 


Facilities & Grounds Manager: Adam Martinez - facilitiesmgr@vlpoa.org
Administrative Manager: Renée Belisle - adminmgr@vlpoa.org

Administrative Staff:
Financial Lead Celeste Martinez (Extension 101) - accounting@vlpoa.org
Event Lead Gina Worch (Extension 107)  events@vlpoa.org
Compliance Lead  (Extension 102) - compliance@vlpoa.org


Ventana Views: communications@vlpoa.org
General Information: ventanainfo@vlpoa.org

Board Of Directors:
 President Gina Birch - gbirch@vlpoa.org 623-433-8959
Vice President & Architectural Committee Chair - Jim Cook - jcook@vlpoa.org             
                                                                                                       301-233-7175
Treasurer Larry Englerth - lenglerth@vlpoa.org 623-374-4216
Secretary Jan Borden - jborden@vlpoa.org 623-572-2920
Director Donna Griese - dgriese@vlpoa.org 623-376-6920

Director Erwin Granson - egranson@vlpoa.org 623-277-5012 (winter) 
                                                                                780-962-3314 (summer)
Director Sharon Steigmann - ssteigmann@vlpoa.org 480-650-4644


LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners. logo