Nabr Network Partner

Ventana Lakes

Community Pages
Contact




Contact
Ventana Lakes Property Owners Association
10874 W. Chino Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85373
Hours of Operation
Mon - Fri 8:30 am– 4:00 pm
Administrative Office 623-566-6001
Evenings & Weekends - leave message at x20



Facilities & Grounds Manager: Adam Martinez - facilitiesmgr@vlpoa.org
Administrative Manager: Renée Belisle - adminmgr@vlpoa.org

Administrative Support:
Rhonda Alegria - rhonda@vlpoa.org
Evan Allen - evan@vlpoa.org
Celeste Martinez - ventanainfo@vlpoa.org
Melanie Rosenblatt - melanie@vlpoa.org
Ventana Views: Ventanaviews@vlpoa.org
General Information: VentanaInfo@vlpoa.org

Board Of Directors
(all phone numbers are 623 area code unless otherwise indicated)
President Lori Norris - lnorris@vlpoa.org 878-9566
Vice President Kate Gordon - kgordon@vlpoa.org 242-7634
Secretary Esther Clotz - estherc@vlpoa.org 825-2956
Treasurer Larry Englerth - lenglerth@vlpoa.org 374-4216
Director Erwin Granson - egranson@vlpoa.org 277-5012 780-962-3314 (Summer)
Director Kathy Kovalesky - kathyk@vlpoa.org
Director Chris Samples - csamples@vlpoa.org 206-383-7995

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2017. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.